Mixes for Fluokids

#house #8-bit #glitch

1. Killer Cucumber (edit mix)
2. Mocrimisuc (fluomix)
3. C'est pas compliqué de danser (fluomix)
4. Cheat Codes (fluomix)
5. Sonate (fluomix)
6. Blackout feat. Annie (edit mix)

(Due to legal reasons, the tracks appearing on this EP are now available on the album Tribal Party 2022.)

All rights reserved. Use without express permission is strictly prohibited.

2023 © Bacalao

Made with ‌

HTML Builder